banner

lanson high speed injection molding machine

آلة حقن صب الصيانة اليومية


أ)

الشيك مقسم إلى الخطوات التالية التي يجب اتخاذها قبل الاستخدام

أولاً ، تحقق من كمية الزيت في الخزان وحددها ضمن معيار الزيت ثم غرفة الحرارة ودرجة حرارة الزيت فحص. يجب يتم تسخين الزيت في الأماكن المغلقة بدرجة حرارة منخفضة شرط. درجة حرارة داخلية ، معالجة حرارية ال الفحص النهائي لمقياس الضغط ، خطير ، يمكن أن يعود إلى الصفر و الأميال


ب)

ثانيًا ، يتم تقسيم استخدام الشيك إلى الخطوات التالية

1. ال تبديل صمام تجاوز بدء التشغيل إلى أدنى ضغط.

2. فحص وضبط تنظيم ضغط صمام الفائض ، سواء الرفع المنتظم المستمر ، كل شيء على ما يرام ثم ضبط الضغط.

3. ال مضخة الزيت ، غلاف الزيت ، فحص المغناطيس الكهربائي ، درجة حرارة الزيت 20 درجة إلى 50 درجة حساب طبيعي ، درجة حرارة غلاف المضخة أعلى من درجة حرارة الغرفة من 10 إلى 30 درجة عادية.

4. ال انسكاب.

5. اهتزاز الضوضاء اختبارات.

6. تحقق مقياس.

7. ال حالة المكونات الكهربائية ؛ موثوقية أجهزة الأمان الاختبارات.

8. Synfuels مكونات أسطوانة العمود الفاسد من برغي صامولة التثبيت مفكوكة.


ج)

ثالثًا ، استخدم بعد التوقف بعد الفحص

1. على سطح فحص خزان الزيت

2. تحقق من المكونات الهيدروليكية

3. ال موضع مقبض الصمام يجب العودة إلى "التفريغ" "توقف" موضع مثل "رجوع".

4. تحقق سواء مفتاح التحكم والمكونات الكهربائية مفكوكة درجة.

5. ال عمود الآلة وملء زيت التشحيم بحركة اتصال نشطة الأجزاء.

6. قم بإيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة ، وقم بعمل أمان وظيفي جيد




lanson plastic machine


ال تشغيل آلة التشكيل بالحقن


التمهيد قبل:

(1) للتحقق من هناك ماء ، زيت في صندوق التحكم الكهربائي ، إذا تتأثر بـ تتأثر الرطوبة بـ رطبة ، لا تقم بتشغيل . بواسطة أفراد الصيانة ستكون أجزاء كهربائية يجب يجف مرة أخرى بعد التمهيد.

(2) تحقق سواء جهد مصدر الطاقة ، العام يجب لا يكون أكثر من + / - [email protected]

(3) تحقق من مفتاح الإيقاف العاجل ، قبل وبعد مفتاح باب الأمان يكون عادي. تحقق من دوران المحرك ومضخة الزيت

(4) تحقق من أن أنبوب التبريد كان نظيفًا ، وأن مبرد الزيت ونهاية البرميل لغلاف التبريد داخل ال الماء.

5. تحقق من أجزاء النشاط لزيوت التشحيم (الشحم) ، أضف زيت التشحيم و.

6. افتح نظام التحكم الكهربائي ، فقرات أنبوب التسخين من الجهاز. متى تتحقق درجة حرارة الفقرات ، ومن ثم الحفاظ على الحرارة لفترة من الزمن ، بحيث ذلك درجة حرارة الجهاز لتحقيق الاستقرار. عقد الوقت حسب متطلبات المعدات المختلفة والمواد الخام البلاستيكية.

يضيف جميع ملاك الأراضي في القادوس ما يكفي من البلاستيك. وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة لقولبة حقن البلاستيك ، من الأفضل استخدام بعض المواد الخام أولاً بعد التجفيف

اليوم لتغطية البرميل الموجود على لوح العزل ، وذلك لتوفير الكهرباء وإطالة عمر دائرة التسخين الكهربائي والتيار

في عملية التشغيل:

1) لا من أجل الراحة ، خارج الباب.

(2) انتبه لملاحظة درجة حرارة زيت الضغط ، درجة حرارة الزيت لا تتجاوز النطاق المحدد. درجة حرارة العمل المثالية للزيت الهيدروليكي يجب بين 45 ~ 50 ℃ ، بشكل عام ضمن نطاق 35 ~ 60 ℃ أكثر ملائمة.

(3) انتبه لضبط مفتاح حد السفر ، وتجنب عمل الماكينة أثناء التأثير.

في نهاية العملية:

1) قبل وقت التعطل يجب أن يكون برميلًا بلاستيكيًا صافياً بالداخل ، يمنع أو بقايا التحلل الحراري لأكسدة المواد لفترة طويلة.

(2) يجب افتح القالب ، اجعل آلية ذراع التبديل لفترة طويلة في حالة

(3) يجب أن تكون الورشة مجهزة بـ رفع المعدات العفن يجب توخى الحذر الشديد بشأن المكونات الثقيلة مثل التركيب ، وذلك لضمان سلامة الإنتاج



lanson pet machine



تقنية الحقن


(1) درجة حرارة الاسطوانة

درجة حرارة الانصهار مهمة جدًا ، درجة حرارة أسطوانة الطلقة اتجاهية. يمكن قياس درجة حرارة الذوبان عند الفوهة أو باستخدام طريقة حقن الهواء للقياس ضبط درجة حرارة الأسطوانة يعتمد على درجة حرارة الذوبان ، وسرعة اللولب ، والضغط الخلفي ، ومعدل التغذية ، ودورة التشكيل بالحقن. إذا لا توجد خبرة في معالجة مستوى معين من البلاستيك ، من أدنى الإعداد. من أجل تسهيل التحكم ، منطقة نقاط أسطوانة المواد ، ولكن ليس جميعها مضبوطة على نفس درجة الحرارة. إذا مدة العملية طويلة أو تعمل في درجات حرارة عالية ، درجة حرارة المنطقة الأولى يجب أن يتم تعيينها على قيمة أقل ، هذا سوف يمنع الذوبان المبكر للبلاستيك و التحويلة. قبل بدء صب الحقن ، لضمان ذلك الزيت الهيدروليكي وإغلاق القادوس والقوالب وأسطوانة المواد في درجة الحرارة الصحيحة. درجة حرارة الاسطوانة بشكل عام منذ بعد التصعيد من قبل ، لذلك هذا زي موحد بلاستيك.


(2) درجة حرارة الانصهار

تلعب درجة حرارة الانصهار لسلوك تدفق الذوبان دورًا رئيسيًا ، البلاستيك بدون نقطة انصهار محددة ، نقطة الانصهار هي جزء من درجة حرارة الحالة المنصهرة ، والبلاستيك هيكل وتكوين السلسلة الجزيئية المختلفة ، وبالتالي يكون لها تأثير مختلف على السيولة ، صلابة السلسلة الجزيئية المتأثرة بدرجة الحرارة واضحة ، مثل الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PPS ، مثل السلاسل المرنة مثل PA و PP و pe وما إلى ذلك عن طريق تغيير درجة حرارة السائل غير واضح ، لذا يجب تعتمد على مواد مختلفة لدرجة حرارة حقن معقولة معايرة.


(3) درجة حرارة القالب

بعض المواد البلاستيكية بسبب الخاصة بهم درجة حرارة التبلور العالية ، سرعة التبلور بطيئة ، تحتاج إلى درجات حرارة أعلى للعفن ، بعضها بسبب التحكم في الحجم والتشوه ، أو الحاجة إلى تحرير القالب ، إلى درجة حرارة عالية أو درجة حرارة منخفضة ، مثل المتطلبات العامة للكمبيوتر فوق 60 درجة مئوية ، PPS من أجل تحقيق مظهر أفضل وتحسين السيولة ، تحتاج درجة حرارة القالب أحيانًا إلى أكثر من 160 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة القالب لتحسين مظهر المنتج وشكله وحجمه ، فلم يقلل الفيلم من تقدير وفقًا لمجموعة شروط تصميم القوالب وهندسة القولبة ، من المهم ليس فقط الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المناسبة ، بل أيضًا يمكن جعل التوزيع التوزيع غير المتكافئ لدرجة حرارة القالب ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الانكماش غير المتكافئ والضغط الداخلي ، لذلك التشوه والتواء الناجم عن FRP المنتجات ال سيؤثر تقدير درجة حرارة القالب على سرعة التصلب البلاستيكي داخل التجويف ، وسيؤدي الانخفاض الشديد في حجم العبوة إلى انكماش أكثر صعوبة وغير مناسب (أو إعادة التبلور) أو التصلب ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الملء والتشكيل الإجهاد الحراري المتبقي ؛ مرتفع جدًا ، وله نتوءات ويحتاج إلى تبريد وقت أطول. درجة حرارة العفن على أداء البلاستيك الداخلي تؤثر على الجودة والأداء ، ومتطلبات أعلى لسطح الأجزاء المطاطية ، ودرجة حرارة القالب ، والطلب أعلى.


(4) ضغط الحقن

تذوب للأمام للتغلب على المقاومة ، وللتأثير المباشر على حجم المنتج ووزنه وتشوهه ، وما إلى ذلك ، ضغط الحقن المختلف المطلوب للمنتجات البلاستيكية ، مثل PA ، PP المواد ، مثل زيادة الضغط ستحسن السيولة بشكل كبير ، وضغط الحقن يحدد كثافة المنتج ، أي المظهر اللامع. ليس لها قيمة ثابتة ، وكلما زادت صعوبة ملء القالب ، زاد ضغط الحقن. يتحكم إعداد ضغط الحقن بشكل أساسي في ضغط الزيت لجعله كافيًا لدفع المسمار الذي يفي بإعداد سرعة الحقن في المتطلبات يختلف التدفق بسبب طبيعة كل نوع من البلاستيك ، ويختلف أيضًا ، عن صعوبة درجة حرارة ذوبان المواد نفسها ، ستتغير اللزوجة أيضًا ، والمنتجات المختلفة ، وتصميم القالب ، ودرجة حرارة القالب ستغير مقاومة تدفق المواد ، في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف المختلفة للحفاظ على نفس سرعة الحقن ، وضغط الحقن بالتأكيد يجب أن تتغير ، اجعلها تتغلب على مقاومة تدفق الذوبان الناتج عن . ضغط الحقن والحفاظ على الضغط ، وضغط الحقن هو التأثير الرئيسي لمرحلة التعبئة ، والحفاظ على تأثير الضغط هو التبريد المرحلة عن غير سائل البلاستيك ، ضغط الحقن لأخذ قيمة كبيرة ، للجدار الرقيق الكبير مقاومة العفن المطاطي ، والحقن يريد أيضًا أن يأخذ أقصى صلابة من القوة.


(5) سرعة الحقن

ال ضبط سرعة الحقن للتحكم في وقت قالب التعبئة المنصهرة ونمط التدفق ، وهو الأهم في عملية ظروف التدفق. ال ضبط سرعة الحقن بشكل صحيح أو ليس له سيطرة مطلقة على مظهر المنتج الجودة. يعد ضبط سرعة الحقن هو المبدأ الأساسي لمطابقة تدفق البلاستيك داخل التجويف ، وفقًا لتدفقه المتشكل من حجم المقطع العرضي للرفع ، والالتزام بالعملية البطيئة إلى السريعة والبطيئة والسريعة قدر الإمكان (تأكيد المظهر مع و بدون عيوب). عن طريق ضبط سرعة الحقن خلال وقت الوحدة كيف الكثير من حقن زيت أسطوانة الزيت ، بشكل عام ، تحت فرضية بدون تسبب الآثار الجانبية استخدم rof القولبة قدر الإمكان ، لضمان جودة اللدائن اللحام بقوة وظاهرة ، وضغط منخفض نسبيًا وتقليل الضغط الداخلي للبلاستيك ، وزيادة القوة. تعتمد سرعة عالية منخفضة التغذية يمكن أن تجعل التدفق سلسًا ، ومعدل القص الصغير ، واستقرار أبعاد البلاستيك ، ومنع الانكماش العيب.


(6) معلمة الوقت (قولبة دورة)

وقت الحقن ووقت التبريد هو الجزء الأساسي من طوله وله تأثير حاسم على جودة الأجزاء المصبوبة بالحقن. لا يكون وقت ملء القالب عمومًا أكثر من 10 ثانية. ال وقت الثبات أطول ، يتعلق بقطع البلاستيك بسماكة الجدار (الجدار السمك) يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لضمان الحد الأدنى من الانكماش. ال يعتمد وقت التبريد على عوامل بلورية بلاستيكية مثل سمك المادة ، درجة حرارة القالب ، المنتجات ، مضبوطة وفقًا لحالة معينة. دورة التشكيل كما يلي.


فقط المهنية والتركيز على آلة صب حقن البلاستيك وآلة صب يموت الغرفة الباردة

© حقوق النشر: 2021 LANSON PRECISION MACHINERY CO.,LTD كل الحقوق محفوظة.

粤ICP备07034962号

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بمجرد نحن يمكن.

banner

lanson high speed injection molding machine

Injection molding machine daily maintenance


A)

Check is divided into the following steps to take before use

First, check in the amount of oil in the tank determine within the oil standard. Then the heat chamber and the oil temperature check. Should be preheated oil indoor low temperature condition. Indoor temperature, heat treatment. The final inspection of pressure gauge, is serious, can return to zero and mileage.


B)

Second, the use of check is divided into the following steps

1. The startup overflow valve switch to the lowest pressure.

2. Check and adjust the regulation of overflow valve pressure, whether continuous uniform lift, all is well and then to set pressure.

3. The oil pump, oil casing, electromagnet inspection, oil temperature is 20 degrees to 50 degrees calculate normal, pump shell temperature is higher than room temperature 10 degrees to 30 degrees is normal.

4. The spill.

5. Noise vibration tests.

6. Check gauge.

7. The condition of the electrical components; safety device reliability tests.

8. Synfuels fiasco column cylinder components of fastening nut screw is loose.


C)

Three, use after the downtime after inspection

1. On the surface of the oil tank inspection

2. Check the hydraulic components

3. The valve handle position should return to "unloading" "stop" position such as "back".

4. Check whether the control switch and electrical components is loose, degree.

5. The machine column and filling lubricant oil bearing active connection movement parts.

6. Turn off the power supply, do a good job security




lanson plastic machine


The operation of the injection molding machine


Boot before:

(1) to check whether there is water, oil into the electric control box, if be affected with damp be affected with damp, do not switch on. By maintenance personnel will be electrical parts should be dry again after boot.

(2) check whether the power supply voltage, the general should not be more than + / - 15%.

(3) check the urgent stop switch, before and after the safety door switch is normal. Verify motor and oil pump rotation direction.

(4) check the cooling pipe was clear, and the oil cooler and barrel end of the cooling jacket into the water.

5. Check the activity parts for lubricating oil (grease), add the lubricating oil and.

6. Open the electric control system, the heating tube paragraphs of the machine. When the temperature of the paragraphs is achieved, and then heat preservation for a period of time, so that the machine temperature to stabilize. Holding time according to the requirement of the different equipment and plastic raw materials.

All landowners in the hopper add enough plastic. According to different requirements of plastic injection molding, some raw materials best first after drying.

Today to cover the barrel on the insulation plate, both to save electricity, and can prolong the life of electric heating circle and current contactor.

n the process of operation:

1) don't for the sake of convenience, out door.

(2) pay attention to observe the pressure oil temperature, oil temperature is not beyond the prescribed scope. Ideal working temperature of hydraulic oil should be kept between 45 ~ 50 ℃, generally within the scope of 35 ~ 60 ℃ is more appropriate.

(3) pay attention to adjust the travel limit switch, avoid machine in action during the impact.

At the end of the operation:

1) before the downtime, should be clear plastic barrel inside, prevent or leftover material oxidation thermal decomposition for a long time.

(2) should open the mould, make the toggle lever mechanism for a long time in the blocking state.

(3) the workshop must be equipped with lifting equipment. Mould should be very careful about heavy components such as installation, in order to ensure production safety.



lanson pet machine



Injection technology


(1) cylinder temperature

Melting temperature is very important, the shot cylinder temperature is directional. Melt temperature can measure at the nozzle or the use of air injection method to measure. Shot of cylinder temperature setting depends on the melt temperature, screw speed, back pressure, feed rate and injection molding cycle. If there is no experience of processing a particular level of plastics, from the lowest setting. In order to facilitate control, shot material cylinder points area, but not all are set to the same temperature. If the operation time is long or operating at high temperature, the temperature of the first area should be set to a lower value, this will prevent premature plastic melt and shunt. Before the start of injection molding, to ensure that the hydraulic oil, hopper closure, molds and material cylinder are at the correct temperature. Cylinder temperature generally since after to escalate before, so that uniform plasticizing.


(2) the melting temperature

Melt temperature of the melt flow behavior plays a main role, plastic without specific melting point, the melting point is a segment of the temperature of the molten state, the plastic different molecular chain structure and composition, and therefore have different influence on its liquidity, molecular chain rigidity affected by temperature is obvious, such as PC, PPS, such as flexible chains such as PA, PP, PE and so on by changing the liquid temperature is not obvious, so should be based on different materials to reasonable injection temperature calibration.


(3) the mold temperature

Some plastic materials due to their high crystallization temperature, crystallization speed is slow, need higher mold temperatures, some due to control the size and deformation, or the need of mold release, to high temperature or low temperature, such as PC general requirements above 60 ℃, the PPS in order to achieve better appearance and improve liquidity, die temperature sometimes need to above 160 ℃, and mold temperature for improving product appearance, shape, size, the film has not underestimate role. On the conditions set of mold design and molding engineering, it is important not only to maintain suitable temperature, also can make the uniform distribution. Uneven distribution of die temperature, can lead to the uneven shrinkage and internal stress, so that the deformation and the warp caused by FRP products. The discretion of the die temperature will affect the speed of the plastic hardening inside cavity, too low will shrink pack more difficult and is not appropriate (or recrystallization) or hardening, makes more filling and moulded residual thermal stress; Is too high, burrs and need longer cooling time. Mold temperature on the inner plastic performance impact on the quality and performance, higher requirements for the surface of rubber parts, mold temperature, the demand is higher.


(4) injection pressure

Melt forward to overcome the resistance, a direct impact on product size, weight, and deformation, etc., different injection pressure needed for plastic products, such as PA, PP material, such as increasing pressure will significantly improve its liquidity, injection pressure determines the density of the product, namely the gloss appearance. It has no fixed value, and the more difficult the mold filling, the injection pressure is increased. Injection pressure setting is mainly control oil pressure to make it enough to drive the screw meet the injection speed setting of the requirements. Flow due to the nature of each type of plastic is different, also different, to the difficulty of the same material melt temperature, viscosity will also change, different products, mold design, mold temperature will change the resistance of the material flow, in a variety of different conditions to maintain the same injection speed, injection pressure would surely have to change, make it overcome the resistance of the melt flow caused by. Injection pressure and keep pressure, injection pressure is the main influence of filling stage, and keep the pressure effect is cooling stage. For illiquid plastics, injection pressure to take big value, for large thin-wall rubber mold resistance, injection also want to take the maximum hardness of the force.


(5) injection speed

The injection speed setting is to control the melt filling mould time and flow pattern, is the most important in the process of flow conditions. The adjustment of injection speed correctly or not has absolute control of product appearance quality. Injection speed setting is the basic principle of matching plastic flow inside the cavity, according to its flow formed by the cross section size to lift, and abide by the slow to fast, slow process and fast as far as possible (confirm appearance with and without defects). By adjusting the injection speed within unit time how much oil cylinder oil injection, in general, under the premise of without causing side effects) use rof molding as far as possible, to ensure the quality of plastics welding strength and apparent, and relatively low pressure and reduce internal stress of plastics, increase the strength. Adopt high low-speed feeding can make the flow smooth, small shear rate, plastics dimension stability, prevent shrinkage defect.


(6) time parameter (molding cycle)

Injection time and cooling time is the basic part of its length has a decisive influence on the quality of injection molded parts. Mold filling time is generally not more than 10 s. The holding time is longer, related to the plastic pieces of wall thickness (wall thickness) take a long time, to ensure minimum contraction. The cooling time depends on plastic crystalline factors such as material thickness, mold temperature, products, adjusted according to specific situation. Molding cycle is as follows.


Only professional and focus on plastic injection molding machine and cold chamber die casting machine

© Copyright: 2021 LANSON PRECISION MACHINERY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved.

粤ICP备07034962号

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.